In: Philosophy and Psychology

Submitted By essayreader
Words 879
Pages 4
Awards | Given By: | Criteria: | Website: | Cape Challenge Award | C.A.P.E | The California Challenge Award is a self-assessment program to help private and public sector applicants begin their journey towards performance excellence. The Challenge Award consists of a 12 page application using the most current criteria of the CAPE Program at the category level. | | The California Prospector Award | C.A.P.E | Created to help applicants advance their performance excellence initiative before committing to the complete California Awards for Performance Excellence™ application process. The Prospector Award™ consists of a 25 page application using the most current criteria of the CAPE™ Program at the category and item levels. | | California Award for Performance Excellence | C.A.P.E. | top level award offered by CCE and adheres to the BNQP criteria. The Eureka Award offers seven categories: Large and Small Service; Education; Health Care; Non-Profit; Government; and, Military.

| | Annual Food Quality Award | Food Quality Magazine | It honors the dedication and achievement of a North American Quality Assurance/Quality Control team that has made exceptional contributions to food safety and consumer satisfaction with a positive impact on business results. | | Akao Prize | Quality Function Deployment Institute | The Akao Prize is now awarded to individuals around the world who have demonstrated Excellence in their practice and dissemination of Quality Function Deployment (QFD) for many years. Taken into consideration are research, authorship, teaching, practical applications, and personal commitment and service to the QFD community world wide. | | American Society for Quality's Awards & Medals | Annual Quality Congress | The awards…...

Similar Documents